spapr: Fix memory leak in h_client_architecture_support()
authorGreg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 17:34:22 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 00:56:37 +0000 (11:56 +1100)
commitce05fa0fcc9e23d16b2ff079cb3cb6aceaccbc28
treeabf20b88db69450249fe17a32a50709b360531e3
parentfeb39b62288cb780561ca83b84ca82dceb3cedb9
spapr: Fix memory leak in h_client_architecture_support()

This is the only error path that needs to free the previously allocated
ov1.

Reported-by: Coverity (CID 1421924)
Fixes: cbd0d7f36322 "spapr: Fail CAS if option vector table cannot be parsed"
Signed-off-by: Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>
Message-Id: <158481206205.336182.16106097429336044843.stgit@bahia.lan>
Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
hw/ppc/spapr_hcall.c