block: Factor out should_update_child()
authorKevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 16:30:41 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerKevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 13:53:28 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commitd0ac038025bb6e7886c2324258d24e71215b5d35
tree5011f97225bd77570c5d6e20da4f5fd4498b6f5a
parent067acf28d1d726059f994356f25e054ce2926acf
block: Factor out should_update_child()

Signed-off-by: Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Fam Zheng <famz@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
block.c