pc: fix auto_enable_numa_with_memhp/auto_enable_numa_with_memdev for the 5.0 machine
authorDavid Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 09:48:28 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerMichael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 06:14:29 +0000 (02:14 -0400)
commitd110b6b4d64ad60186d7d16d60ea69b9ab89bc76
tree8219797559930deacadfe15c929012f7ec762564
parent0c404e45c592996f00f4473464b670f771d076ba
pc: fix auto_enable_numa_with_memhp/auto_enable_numa_with_memdev for the 5.0 machine

Unfortunately, a typo sneeked in: we want to set
auto_enable_numa_with_memdev to false, not auto_enable_numa_with_memhp.

Cc: qemu-stable@nongnu.org # v5.1
Fixes: 195784a0cfad (numa: Auto-enable NUMA when any memory devices are possible)
Reported-by: Dr. David Alan Gilbert <dgilbert@redhat.com>
Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Cc: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Cc: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
Cc: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200820094828.30348-1-david@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Dr. David Alan Gilbert <dgilbert@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Igor Mammedov <imammedo@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
hw/i386/pc_q35.c