Makefile: Add back TAGS/ctags/cscope rules
authorGreg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 14:20:10 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 16:11:00 +0000 (12:11 -0400)
commitd79864058a643671bbed8f587edd893aada928da
tree65ac06a5a3133ac978fc0c3ac5bd314a222e0c30
parentcb572714f955f5b3396a9219608b12be346f962b
Makefile: Add back TAGS/ctags/cscope rules

It is a bit of a pain to be forced to run configure before being able
to use cscope and friends. Add back the rules to build them in-tree
as before commit a56650518f5b.

Fixes: a56650518f5b ("configure: integrate Meson in the build system")
Signed-off-by: Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>
Message-Id: <159897001005.442705.16516671603870288336.stgit@bahia.lan>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Makefile