tcg-sparc: Fix tlb read
authorRichard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 00:19:12 +0000 (17:19 -0700)
committerRichard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 18:13:25 +0000 (11:13 -0700)
commitd801a8f2ce9b89aef6006992ea1c573be817d80b
treec6f4ebba7e0a56dd68a051cf89690448b579511d
parente7bc9004e729d4db1fdced5ccc09a322df53723f
tcg-sparc: Fix tlb read

We were computing the full address into %o0 and then not using it.
Adjust some of the computation to rely less on having to pull immediate
values into registers.

Signed-off-by: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
tcg/sparc/tcg-target.c