target/arm: Fix sve ldr/str
authorRichard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 01:41:02 +0000 (18:41 -0700)
committerPeter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 14:31:00 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commitd8227b098301935ea8e0e032e7d41e5dc3e97590
tree9b47ad18e13fa824ea174d0b7516f5bdf642b420
parentdfc523a84b06b6a4b583ed4c29d24fd980dd37a0
target/arm: Fix sve ldr/str

The mte update missed a bit when producing clean addresses.

Fixes: b2aa8879b88
Signed-off-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Message-id: 20200916014102.2446323-1-richard.henderson@linaro.org
Reviewed-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
target/arm/translate-sve.c