pc: Add 2.7 machine
authorIgor Mammedov <imammedo@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 14:43:10 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerEduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:17:08 +0000 (16:17 -0300)
commitd86c145114183f74114a27ecc8e2117a8b5d51aa
tree242bc78a6ffb8496b5e07fd201268111b3557f35
parentf6f949e9295889fb272698aea763dcea77d616ce
pc: Add 2.7 machine

Signed-off-by: Igor Mammedov <imammedo@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
hw/i386/pc_piix.c
hw/i386/pc_q35.c
include/hw/i386/pc.h