accel: Move Xen accelerator code under accel/xen/
authorPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Fri, 8 May 2020 10:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 16:09:56 +0000 (12:09 -0400)
commitda278d58a092bfcc4e36f1e274229c1468dea731
tree83fa17711816ae569b86ebccdadbfe04d0819db0
parent23accdf162dcccb9fec9585a64ad01a87b13da5c
accel: Move Xen accelerator code under accel/xen/

This code is not related to hardware emulation.
Move it under accel/ with the other hypervisors.

Reviewed-by: Paul Durrant <paul@xen.org>
Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200508100222.7112-1-philmd@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Juan Quintela <quintela@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
20 files changed:
MAINTAINERS
accel/Makefile.objs
accel/xen/Makefile.objs [new file with mode: 0644]
accel/xen/xen-all.c [moved from hw/xen/xen-common.c with 98% similarity]
hw/acpi/piix4.c
hw/i386/pc.c
hw/i386/pc_piix.c
hw/i386/pc_q35.c
hw/i386/xen/xen-hvm.c
hw/i386/xen/xen_platform.c
hw/isa/piix3.c
hw/pci/msix.c
hw/xen/Makefile.objs
include/exec/ram_addr.h
include/hw/xen/xen.h
include/sysemu/xen.h [new file with mode: 0644]
migration/savevm.c
softmmu/vl.c
stubs/xen-hvm.c
target/i386/cpu.c