filter-rewriter: skip net_checksum_calculate() while offset = 0
authorzhanghailiang <zhang.zhanghailiang@huawei.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 03:54:19 +0000 (11:54 +0800)
committerJason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 03:46:02 +0000 (11:46 +0800)
commitdb0a762e4be965b8976abe9df82c6d47c57336fc
tree8264bc63c8c08fe8a66d7c9106852bf80cd1fdde
parent0e79668e1ffcfabb259bea6c2a2bae00a6b27252
filter-rewriter: skip net_checksum_calculate() while offset = 0

While the offset of packets's sequence for primary side and
secondary side is zero, it is unnecessary to call net_checksum_calculate()
to recalculate the checksume value of packets.

Signed-off-by: zhanghailiang <zhang.zhanghailiang@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
net/filter-rewriter.c