i.MX: move FEC device to a register array structure.
authorJean-Christophe Dubois <jcd@tribudubois.net>
Mon, 30 May 2016 17:26:05 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerJason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 02:42:46 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
commitdb0de35268066108c693db52db24e89581878dd4
treee5d61c08f8a5a0ba5ebd2afad265a06bf423ff78
parent1bb3c37182399c618485aefe158ea1f94182c67b
i.MX: move FEC device to a register array structure.

This is to prepare for the ENET Gb device of the i.MX6.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Christophe Dubois <jcd@tribudubois.net>
Signed-off-by: Jason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
hw/net/imx_fec.c
include/hw/net/imx_fec.h