target/arm: Fix SVE splice
authorRichard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:05:00 +0000 (17:05 -0700)
committerPeter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 14:31:00 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commitdd701fafe55a78e655d4823d29226d92250a6b56
tree292d6fa47cdcd79ba64d5b69f4a9cdeeff3c4e73
parentd8227b098301935ea8e0e032e7d41e5dc3e97590
target/arm: Fix SVE splice

While converting to gen_gvec_ool_zzzp, we lost passing
a->esz as the data argument to the function.

Fixes: 36cbb7a8e71
Cc: qemu-stable@nongnu.org
Signed-off-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Message-id: 20200918000500.2690937-1-richard.henderson@linaro.org
Reviewed-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
target/arm/translate-sve.c