tcg-ppc64: Relax register restrictions in tcg_out_mem_long
authorRichard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:22:18 +0000 (12:22 -0700)
committerRichard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 14:31:14 +0000 (07:31 -0700)
commitde7761a39d341ab322f0c2f47ec3ec59a4a6f2a2
tree0795f3e2849f064a66aa3025d7c718dbacd3c818
parentd604f1a90da5c7fd8fbd9b84b3a86d6a7e245a26
tcg-ppc64: Relax register restrictions in tcg_out_mem_long

In order to be able to use tcg_out_ld/st sensibly with scratch
registers, assert only when we'd incorrectly clobber a scratch.

Tested-by: Tom Musta <tommusta@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
tcg/ppc64/tcg-target.c