migration/multifd: Remove superfluous semicolons
authorPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 04:02:31 +0000 (06:02 +0200)
committerLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 17:13:56 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commitdf55509470d9b386be10510824e787140fd6ca05
tree489a98e1f5ecce253631b2f46cb61371552d8d72
parent420bd5660b87f3d3ebca58548f14548c984fab82
migration/multifd: Remove superfluous semicolons

checkpatch.pl report superfluous semicolons since commit
ee0f3c09e01, but this one was missed:

  scripts/checkpatch.pl d32ca5ad798~..d32ca5ad798
  ERROR: superfluous trailing semicolon
  #498: FILE: migration/multifd.c:308:
  +    ram_counters.transferred += transferred;;
  total: 1 errors, 1 warnings, 2073 lines checked

Fixes: d32ca5ad798 ("multifd: Split multifd code into its own file")
Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Reviewed-by: Li Qiang <liq3ea@gmail.com>
Message-Id: <20200921040231.437653-1-f4bug@amsat.org>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
migration/multifd.c