vnc: fix websocket field in events
authorGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 05:52:50 +0000 (07:52 +0200)
committerGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 11:42:31 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commite1b3d47751a420835cb0560fd029c39fea961a79
treee247aa0de1bf31344b66dc89e6cac10ce3ab1210
parentd2329237af197429492ec27d22a4ba4f121dbc10
vnc: fix websocket field in events

Just need to fill VncClientInfo.websocket in vnc_client_cache_addr().

Buglink: https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1748175
Signed-off-by: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
Message-id: 20190904055250.22421-1-kraxel@redhat.com
ui/vnc.c