target/microblaze: Add flags markup to some helpers
authorRichard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 14:40:14 +0000 (07:40 -0700)
committerRichard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 14:43:35 +0000 (07:43 -0700)
commite269b4bdf228f57f6671b7692c08f7304179a4c4
tree6fbb975934b9befd087bd1f03a65f04413a10812
parente47c22319921e3eeca08d9fe54de940902942576
target/microblaze: Add flags markup to some helpers

The mmu_read, mmu_write, get, and put helpers do not touch the
general registers, or any of the other variables managed by tcg.

Tested-by: Edgar E. Iglesias <edgar.iglesias@xilinx.com>
Reviewed-by: Edgar E. Iglesias <edgar.iglesias@xilinx.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
target/microblaze/helper.h