usb-storage: use bool for removable property
authorGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 13:41:09 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 08:11:21 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
commite315bfd1ba5ece5b8d3fc616219391f2d4b08778
tree9d360e38e1caa4b78760c14e6789af20c029bfba
parent51d4e4228d14927679b0b8c210156c04cb9dd6c7
usb-storage: use bool for removable property

Signed-off-by: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Message-id: 20201105134112.25119-4-kraxel@redhat.com
hw/usb/dev-storage.c