rbd: fix ceph settings precedence
authorJosh Durgin <jdurgin@redhat.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 03:28:46 +0000 (20:28 -0700)
committerKevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 15:15:23 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commite34d8f297d51b7ffa5dce72df1e45fa94cff989c
treedd4afb30304896650310fc94bab46c4704e11da3
parent99a3c89d5d538dc6c360e35dffb797cfe06e9cda
rbd: fix ceph settings precedence

Apply the ceph settings from a config file before any ceph settings
from the command line. Since the ceph config file location may be
specified on the command line, parse it once to read the config file,
and do a second pass to apply the rest of the command line ceph
options.

Signed-off-by: Josh Durgin <jdurgin@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
block/rbd.c