eepro100: Fix endianness issues
authorStefan Weil <weil@mail.berlios.de>
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:40:08 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerMichael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 13:05:42 +0000 (16:05 +0300)
commite5e23ab83bfaf07c1a5bf685b1adf311e2326b74
tree7a94e856348505e05405fa97e9436daae3331837
parent792f1d639443c3895df82306e13bb144627ad6bc
eepro100: Fix endianness issues

Like other Intel devices, e100 (eepro100) uses little endian byte order.

This patch was tested with these combinations:

i386 host, i386 + mipsel guests (le-le)
mipsel host, i386 guest (le-le)
i386 host, mips + ppc guests (le-be)
mips host, i386 guest (be-le)

mips and mipsel hosts were emulated machines.

v2:
Use prefix for new functions. Add the same prefix to stl_le_phys.
Fix alignment of mem (needed for word/dword reads/writes).

Signed-off-by: Stefan Weil <weil@mail.berlios.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
hw/eepro100.c