target/ppc: Restrict PPCVirtualHypervisorClass to system-mode
authorPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Tue, 26 May 2020 17:24:24 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 15:12:45 +0000 (11:12 -0400)
commite89aac1acdc62c09313c20ea1706554d9c3b9162
tree2b1edfac89e833f99ed7233d45520f86e14c3f40
parentf291cf54148e5b9e51c55b9056e4be546492a9ca
target/ppc: Restrict PPCVirtualHypervisorClass to system-mode

The code related to PPC Virtual Hypervisor is pointless in user-mode.

Acked-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Message-Id: <20200526172427.17460-5-f4bug@amsat.org>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
target/ppc/cpu.h
target/ppc/kvm_ppc.h
target/ppc/translate_init.inc.c