vfio-ccw: Add support for the CRW region and IRQ
authorFarhan Ali <alifm@linux.ibm.com>
Tue, 5 May 2020 12:57:57 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerCornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 10:13:54 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commitf030532f2ad6eeb200034915e9c6357cce81b538
tree741ac710914f9413e4859ccc62991aa39dc09b7d
parentf6dde1b012e678aa64339520ef7519ec04026cf1
vfio-ccw: Add support for the CRW region and IRQ

The crw region can be used to obtain information about
Channel Report Words (CRW) from vfio-ccw driver.

Currently only channel-path related CRWs are passed to
QEMU from vfio-ccw driver.

Signed-off-by: Farhan Ali <alifm@linux.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Eric Farman <farman@linux.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200505125757.98209-7-farman@linux.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
hw/vfio/ccw.c