hw/usb/Kconfig: Fix USB_XHCI_NEC (depends on USB_XHCI_PCI)
authorPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 13:52:57 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 06:36:33 +0000 (07:36 +0100)
commitf0617abfd6c08a7711cb99cc02a74533846c2f7d
treeb76e18bfc74c1f9968c7969c9bbf320ffae3dd64
parent1cd8b9487025966123287e532636f231b46e8398
hw/usb/Kconfig: Fix USB_XHCI_NEC (depends on USB_XHCI_PCI)

Since commit 755fba11fbc and 8ddab8dd3d8 we can not build
USB_XHCI_NEC without USB_XHCI_PCI. Correct the Kconfig
dependency.

Fixes: 755fba11fbc ("usb/hcd-xhci: Move qemu-xhci device to hcd-xhci-pci.c")
Reviewed-by: Sai Pavan Boddu <sai.pavan.boddu@xilinx.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Message-id: 20201109135300.2592982-2-philmd@redhat.com

[ kraxel: restore "default y if PCI_DEVICES" because
          "qemu-system-ppc64 -M pseries,usb=on" needs USB_XHCI_NEC=y ]

Signed-off-by: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
hw/usb/Kconfig