hw/arm/smmuv3: Fix IIDR offset
authorEric Auger <eric.auger@redhat.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 15:08:12 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerPeter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 09:02:06 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commitf0ec277cd46c0c7b078cc6bc90201999bb0dcd0b
tree67f3a54b4bc8b0d40ae4acf85c071c11049eadb4
parentd52915616c059ed273caa2d496b58e5d215c5962
hw/arm/smmuv3: Fix IIDR offset

The SMMU IIDR register is at 0x018 offset.

Fixes: 10a83cb9887 ("hw/arm/smmuv3: Skeleton")
Signed-off-by: Eric Auger <eric.auger@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Message-id: 20200728150815.11446-9-eric.auger@redhat.com
Signed-off-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
hw/arm/smmuv3-internal.h