vhost-vsock: fix error message output
authorNick Erdmann <n@nirf.de>
Sun, 1 Mar 2020 12:03:06 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerMichael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2020 13:27:09 +0000 (09:27 -0400)
commitf1e92c3d52d2223306a1ea289a57fca2bc5c40a5
tree00d499611b7b0c3bf42c4f3a10772ebf87a4e971
parentf7ef7e6e3ba6e994e070cc609eb154339d1c4a11
vhost-vsock: fix error message output

error_setg_errno takes a positive error number, so we should not invert
errno's sign.

Signed-off-by: Nick Erdmann <n@nirf.de>
Message-Id: <04df3f47-c93b-1d02-d250-f9bda8dbc0fa@nirf.de>
Reviewed-by: Ján Tomko <jtomko@redhat.com>
Fixes: fc0b9b0e1cbb ("vhost-vsock: add virtio sockets device")
Reviewed-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Reviewed-by: Stefano Garzarella <sgarzare@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
hw/virtio/vhost-vsock.c