Add qga/qapi-generated to .gitignore
authorGabriel L. Somlo <gsomlo@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:08:59 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
committerMichael Tokarev <mjt@tls.msk.ru>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 09:54:18 +0000 (13:54 +0400)
commitf214530f56b99be507e40cc261c9616ec84b72d3
tree18e076d9131c0f3067e0ded121174a37b48d3d52
parent9d5614d582d23ec96b167583557bf3f25f64f050
Add qga/qapi-generated to .gitignore

The folder "qga/qapi-generated" shows up after building QEMU, and
gets in the way during e.g. "git add ."; Add it to .gitignore to
keep it from accidentally ending up in the wrong place.

Signed-off-by: Gabriel Somlo <somlo@cmu.edu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tokarev <mjt@tls.msk.ru>
.gitignore