virtio-console-test: Test virtserialport as well
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:47:24 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 20:12:07 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
commitf33f991185bccd22963c256437b9d8ea63361ff5
tree37f8d5acb239529130d32fc216a8abf1a03a55b9
parentbe21c336162f5f4269131faffb1c6461cf57b74a
virtio-console-test: Test virtserialport as well

A test is only as good as its coverage - testing virtserialport in
addition to virtconsole showed that commit
0399a3819b27083ba69b88a9baa9025facab85bd (virtio-console: QOM cast
cleanup for VirtConsole) broke virtserialport.

Acked-by: Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
tests/virtio-console-test.c