Documentation: create/move s390x documentation
authorCornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 10:39:40 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerCornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 11:36:27 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commitf58f084e71c6aeee066a30fc87422820e94a6cfc
tree4680a014f6df503f4feb608553317f237759dc14
parent29e0855c5af62bbb0b0b6fed792e004dad92ba95
Documentation: create/move s390x documentation

Create a subdirectory for s390x under docs/system/ and move the
existing vfio-ap documentation there.

Create an initial document describing s390x system emulation.

Suggested-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
Message-Id: <20200318103940.1169-1-cohuck@redhat.com>
MAINTAINERS
docs/system/index.rst
docs/system/s390x/vfio-ap.rst [moved from docs/system/vfio-ap.rst with 100% similarity]
docs/system/target-s390x.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/system/targets.rst