microvm/acpi: disable virtio-mmio cmdline hack
authorGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 12:09:00 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 12:16:19 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commitf6f7e2d88d0b29d8b6e1a12a5f3f9f31faff9846
tree7e5353b1ec2c024dbbe658496c65ebe9fa033ef3
parent67eb6a4007fd8f9073020e506453ff5b7c25cb34
microvm/acpi: disable virtio-mmio cmdline hack

... in case we are using ACPI.

Signed-off-by: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Igor Mammedov <imammedo@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Sergio Lopez <slp@redhat.com>
Message-id: 20200915120909.20838-13-kraxel@redhat.com
hw/i386/microvm.c