etsec: Use TYPE_ETSEC_COMMON constant
authorEduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 18:43:27 +0000 (14:43 -0400)
committerEduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 18:21:48 +0000 (14:21 -0400)
commitf7d82e9bcdac9e22ffaab105a7598dda1ba501fc
tree1df3d3df5f8d7866805eed6b843443b6fd8bae02
parent6c725351c301dbffd4b197bf85e392a1e9dbef2e
etsec: Use TYPE_ETSEC_COMMON constant

This will make future conversion to use OBJECT_DECLARE* easier.

Signed-off-by: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
Acked-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Reviewed-by: Li Qiang <liq3ea@gmail.com>
Message-Id: <20200826184334.4120620-2-ehabkost@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
hw/net/fsl_etsec/etsec.c