xhci: apply limits to loops
authorGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 12:21:09 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 07:11:43 +0000 (08:11 +0100)
commitf89b60f6e5fee3923bedf80e82b4e5efc1bb156b
treef4063c44c5eb455afe67d4a720e2e56567ec041b
parent95ed56939eb2eaa4e2f349fe6dcd13ca4edfd8fb
xhci: apply limits to loops

Limits should be big enough that normal guest should not hit it.
Add a tracepoint to log them, just in case.  Also, while being
at it, log the existing link trb limit too.

Reported-by: 李强 <liqiang6-s@360.cn>
Signed-off-by: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Message-id: 1486383669-6421-1-git-send-email-kraxel@redhat.com
hw/usb/hcd-xhci.c
hw/usb/trace-events