tcg-aarch64: Remove nop from qemu_st slow path
authorRichard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 23:43:27 +0000 (15:43 -0800)
committerRichard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 05:23:25 +0000 (21:23 -0800)
commitf8e2484389acc564521d36cb7ca459428c134e7b
tree7e54dbf52f6a303a8b6930664a381476b107131c
parent523fdc08ccc64d20e6cab1326635fb9ab864bf74
tcg-aarch64: Remove nop from qemu_st slow path

Commit 023261ef851b22a04f6c5d76da870051031757a6 failed to remove a
nop that's no longer required.

Reviewed-by: Claudio Fontana <claudio.fontana@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
tcg/aarch64/tcg-target.c