vmport: move compat properties to hw_compat_5_0
authorPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 10:28:08 +0000 (06:28 -0400)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 13:39:40 +0000 (09:39 -0400)
commitf983ff95f4c9886eaa4c59beff609d59fa2a90ff
treed1a455f6e68b2415bfe2a2d6d9a396cf443b84e1
parent8f06f22f38246ea7a6b0b20013fd9a7a87e23569
vmport: move compat properties to hw_compat_5_0

The patches that introduced the properties were submitted when QEMU 5.0
had not been released yet, so they got merged under the wrong heading.
Move them to hw_compat_5_0 so that 5.0 machine types get the pre-patch
behavior.

Fixes: b889212973da ("hw/i386/vmport: Propagate IOPort read to vCPU EAX register")
Fixes: 0342ee761ef2 ("hw/i386/vmport: Set EAX to -1 on failed and unsupported commands")
Fixes: f8bdc550370f ("hw/i386/vmport: Report vmware-vmx-type in CMD_GETVERSION")
Fixes: aaacf1c15a22 ("hw/i386/vmport: Add support for CMD_GETBIOSUUID")
Reported-by: Laurent Vivier <lvivier@redhat.com>
Cc: Liran Alon <liran.alon@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Laurent Vivier <lvivier@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
hw/core/machine.c