target-mips: correct DERET instruction
authorLeon Alrae <leon.alrae@imgtec.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 10:08:13 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerLeon Alrae <leon.alrae@imgtec.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 13:07:25 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commitfe87c2b36ae9c1c9a5279f3891f3bce1b573baa0
tree8551e02eaa3bd9427dcf916a077070acf9282335
parent6a973e6b6584221bed89a01e755b88e58b496652
target-mips: correct DERET instruction

Fix Debug Mode flag clearing, and when DERET is placed between LL and SC
do not make SC fail.

Signed-off-by: Leon Alrae <leon.alrae@imgtec.com>
Reviewed-by: Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
target-mips/op_helper.c