s390x: remove compatibility cc field
authorAlexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 11:30:00 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerAlexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
Fri, 20 May 2011 15:35:12 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commitfe9b35b78f0116fce8fa1b95ebb3526e31a73086
tree61d509609a3a0ba1f17ad444d3b5f95b52913654
parent59467bacfae8113b03123e651d831682ea73c586
s390x: remove compatibility cc field

Remove the now unused cc field that was only required to not break
bisectability.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
target-s390x/cpu.h