docs/devel: Document decodetree no-overlap groups
authorRichard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2020 20:57:08 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
committerPeter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 15:33:47 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commitffdfca6fac7e87faf4d0815e5cbc31c4a53f7a3a
tree48219efab62a15218989a5d3c180e96de2d4970c
parentd15532d91be177e7528310e0110e39f915779a99
docs/devel: Document decodetree no-overlap groups

When support for this feature went in, the update to the
documentation was forgotten.

Fixes: 067e8b0f45d6
Reported-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Message-id: 20200803205708.315829-1-richard.henderson@linaro.org
Signed-off-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
docs/devel/decodetree.rst