Makefile: Add HOSTCC master github/master
authorPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 19:03:28 +0000 (15:03 -0400)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:47:19 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
commit72f39d48bedf044e202fd51fecf3e2218fc2ae66
treefa1404e7963aa6f5b4c52b60c2611d251c8a2246
parentcbaee52287e5f32373181cff50a00b6c4ac9015a
Makefile: Add HOSTCC

 Makefile | 3 ++-
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

Message-Id: <489fd750574cf761c1f083eaa7d2306e41035004.1522004432.git.crobinso@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Makefile