MAINTAINERS: add Dump maintainers
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 16:59:29 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerMichael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 02:54:41 +0000 (05:54 +0300)
commit3505a22bcb6a220545894264b3dacbb164a0669b
tree007a4e5ebf479f56e44f031a6ae847c5d4567a63
parentd23bfa91b7789534d16ede6cb7d925bfac3f3c4c
MAINTAINERS: add Dump maintainers

Proposing myself, since I have some familiarity with the code now.

Signed-off-by: Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
MAINTAINERS