pci: Add INTERFACE_PCIE_DEVICE to all PCIe devices
authorEduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:56:33 +0000 (16:56 -0300)
committerMichael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 02:54:42 +0000 (05:54 +0300)
commit71d787677d0cacea846dc851c3e56ad076d59c04
treeb997632da489327d44c3f4c7689fd005a9de6bc6
parenta5fa336f11a1eddad9f2be6506e59ba50ed81818
pci: Add INTERFACE_PCIE_DEVICE to all PCIe devices

Change all devices that set is_express=1 to implement
INTERFACE_PCIE_DEVICE.

Cc: Keith Busch <keith.busch@intel.com>
Cc: Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Cc: Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Cc: Dmitry Fleytman <dmitry@daynix.com>
Cc: Jason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
Cc: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
Cc: Marcel Apfelbaum <marcel@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
Cc: qemu-block@nongnu.org
Reviewed-by: Alistair Francis <alistair.francis@xilinx.com>
Signed-off-by: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Reviewed-by: Marcel Apfelbaum <marcel@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
hw/block/nvme.c
hw/net/e1000e.c
hw/pci-bridge/pcie_pci_bridge.c
hw/pci-bridge/pcie_root_port.c
hw/pci-bridge/xio3130_downstream.c
hw/pci-bridge/xio3130_upstream.c
hw/pci-host/xilinx-pcie.c
hw/scsi/megasas.c