vga: add ram_addr_t cast
authorGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 14:13:23 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 07:59:00 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commitb0898b42ef099bc125db1fbf62b7f02b505ef3a2
treefc1eb1356dc2a73c2b44b715e783298abfc015c2
parent28f77de26a4f9995458ddeb9d34bb06c0193bdc9
vga: add ram_addr_t cast

Reported by Coverity.

Fixes: CID 1381409
Signed-off-by: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Message-id: 20171010141323.14049-4-kraxel@redhat.com
hw/display/vga.c