vga: fix display update region calculation
authorGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 10:48:39 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 07:50:32 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commitbfc56535f793c557aa754c50213fc5f882e6482d
tree20827f9ca400d50fdfd0e966596dd46a53da3162
parentca7f544123a8cf80524cdb7a4ffc369a660b0c17
vga: fix display update region calculation

vga display update mis-calculated the region for the dirty bitmap
snapshot in case the scanlines are padded.  This can triggere an
assert in cpu_physical_memory_snapshot_get_dirty().

Fixes: fec5e8c92becad223df9d972770522f64aafdb72
Reported-by: Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Reported-by: 李强 <liqiang6-s@360.cn>
Signed-off-by: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Message-id: 20170509104839.19415-1-kraxel@redhat.com
hw/display/vga.c